rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















anniversary waltz
April 22, 2008

This is my 781st post in my online diary.
This is my 301st post to have comment capacity.
It has been four years as of today.
Sometimes, wonder why I bother.
Sometimes, I go out of my way to post..
Sometimes, I don�t bother to bother.
Sometimes, I pour out my heart.
Sometimes, I�m giving.
Sometimes, I�m self-indulgent .
Sometimes, I�m silly.
Sometimes, I am just angry.
Sometimes, I talk about big stuff.
Sometimes, I talk about small stuff.
Sometimes, I enjoy life .
Sometimes, I hate life .
Sometimes, I'm depressed.
Sometimes, I'm psyched.
Sometimes, I take the easy way out...



Reading: �Forever�, by Jeffrey Deaver (novella).

Surfing: things what things. New blog I�m paying attention to.

Listening: Junior Brown, John Mellencamp, The Pixies.

At Random: click here




|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com