rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















I got nuthin'
May 03, 2006, 1:55 P.M.

My posts are getting more sporadic, and I'm kind of falling out of the habit, I think.

And I really don�t see this going on the upswing in the near future. I think about posting, and then it just seems like way too much effort, considering I don�t have anything to say. So I don�t bother.

And then it�s five days later, and I have enough life accumulated to post, but then it seems stupid to try and catch it all up.

The truth is, I'm not very interested in me right now.




Reading: "Death at the Bar", by Ngaio Marsh.


Listening: XM, Cinemagic. Max Steiner's "Casablanca" score.


Beading: nuthin'.


One Year Ago, I was puzzled by sizing.

At Random: click here


|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com