rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















briefly
April 17, 2012

Not much to say, since I just posted yesterday. But I actually had a good day at work yesterday. And since that is a pretty rare occurrence, I thought it was worth noting.

Don't worry, though. Everything back normal today. And for extra measure, a bad bout of what seemed like genuinely annoying noises, drafts, smells, and blinding light. Or I'm getting hypersensitive again.


Also, today marks the first anniversary of the death of one of my all-time great and enduring crushes...
Repose en paix, Jacques Michel Andr� Sarrazin Je vous manque.


Reading: "The Squirrel-Cage" (1911), by Dorothy Canfield (Fisher). "Extricating Obadiah"(1917), by Joseph Crosby Lincoln.

Listening: Steely Dan, The Black Keys, Nick Lowe, R.E.M., Arcade Fire.

Surfing: .

At Random: click here

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com