rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















thanks, Estelle...
July 22, 2008

For the laughs�

Dorothy: Hi, ma. Where are you going?
Sophia: To the boardwalk. I like to watch the old guys rearrange themselves when they come out of the water.

We never forgot anything in Sicily because people would tie string around each other's fingers. No... wait, it wasn't string, it was piano wire. And wait... it wasn't your finger, it was your neck. In fact, piano wire was the second-biggest export in our village. You know what the number one export was?
Rose: No, what?
Sophia: Hell if I know. I was hoping you could tell me!


Sophia: All you ever do is talk about your sexual problems! Well, what about my sexual problem?
Dorothy: Ma, what is your sexual problem?
Sophia: I'm not getting any!


And for moving us, too�










|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com