rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















to do done list
February 26, 2008, 8:50 P.M.

Whew. I�ve had one of those evenings full of little things to do. And I done �em.

I wanted to get the photos from Saturday uploaded and put on flickr, I wanted to make myself an actual, real meal (with vegetables!), I wanted to empty all the wastebaskets and put the trash out, I wanted to catch up on my dirty dishes, correspondence (paper), and correspondence (electronic). And good grief, I did. Now I just want to relax and listen to Dick, Chita, and Paul.



Reading: �Seabiscuit: An American Legend�, by Laura Hillenbrand, and "Northanger Abbey", by Jane Austen. Dig her! TWO Books going at once!

Surfing: Swapitorium. Another great �found� site.

Listening: Bye Bye, Birdie. Paul Lynde was so awesome.

At Random: click here




|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com