rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















to the teeth
January 21, 2008

My weekend was no less hectic than the week preceeding it. Between housework and having Niece and Nephew over, I was so busy I couldn't think straight. Spouse's natural tendencies meant that I had three squabbling teenagers to deal with. I didn't get anything done that I wanted, and was pretty much at the mercy of my hostages to fortune. I'm ready to kick someone's ass if I don't get a quiet weekend soon, and I told Spouse to take it under advisement when he's making his plans.


I don't really feel like writing about work--and since work is all I do, I guess I don't feel like writing. Some days, it just feels like one more chore.

Reading: "Gone", by Lisa Gardner. Not much chance to read the last few days, but I'm still plugging away, and I'm nearly finished.

Listening: Got YouTube up and a bunch of Sarah McLachlan queued.

At Random: click here




|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com