rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















hot damn
19/30 November 17, 2007.

He bought me the camera!!

Kodak Easyshare M853. 8.2MP, HD still capture, Digital IS--ISO 1250.

I love it. Since he took me to buy it and let me pick out the one I wanted, I popped for the 2 gig memory card. Which I got for only 19.99!!! Thanks, Circuit City, for comping your own website for that 50% off.

I gotta go play with it some more.




Reading: �The Rottweiler�, by Ruth Rendell. Yeah, still. I need to finish this thing before I end up abandoning it.

Beading: Well, fuck me. I drew the ONE WOMAN on my team who never wears jewelry. So scratch the necklace idea.

Listening: Loretta Lynn, Patsy Cline, Tammy Wynette, and Lynn Anderson

At Random: click here




|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com