rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















short and to the point
Wednesday, May. 11, 2005, 8:41 PM

Not much in the way of an entry tonight--I'm tired and not really in a reflective mood.

The usual kind of a day, I guess. Went to work this morning amid nasty thunderstorms, plowed through a rough day of testing, went to my chiro and got my neck cracked, came home, made dinner, did still more laundry (where does it all come from?!), played with my beads, tidied the kitchen, walked the dog, and wrote this up, and now I'm on the way to bed.



GYM REPORT:
28 minutes
1.55 miles
202 calories.

I was a little pressed for time.




Reading: �Recalled to Life�, by Reginald Hill. (a Dalziel and Pascoe novel)

Listening: XM, "Loft". Leonard Cohen, Warren Zevon, Del Amitri.

Beading: Earrings to go with a choker I did a while back.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com