rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















entry #209
Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004,

Goddammit, it's so embarrassing when you stress out to the point where you cry. Everything about work is just so screwed up that I can't deal. I should be almost a third done with my projects; I haven't started, because one friggin' bug is holding everything else up. Next week, I have to be covering for the absentee boss again, and I know from experience that I won't be given the time to test. WHEN? WHEN am I to be allowed to do my job?



Really, I don't have a lot to say today. I'm currently caught between the no-life and the unrelentingly sucky life, so I have nothing to put down that is worth the time.









Reading: �There's Always Another Windmill" a collection of poems by Ogden Nash


Listening: Jethro Tull, �20 Years of Jethro Tull�


Beading: On hold for now.



recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com