rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















out of gas
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2004, 12:58 PM

Tired.

My back is feeling much better today, which is a good thing. Especially as Spouse has run me all over the tri-county area today. Wally's, Menard's and Radio Shack in Racine County, Tower Chicken (fresh poultry store) and the Omega restaraunt in Milwaukee County, and Woodman's and Trackside Hobby in Kenosha County. I'm run out.

And that is AFTER Raji got me out of bed at five this a.m., to take her walkies.

Now Spouse wants me to bake him a cake. I will, but only because I am expecting him to make dinner.




Reading: �The Cherry Blossom Corpse", by Robert Barnard


Listening: XM, �Top Tracks�


Beading: I positively swear I will be working on my eyeglass hanger necklace today.



recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com