rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















meh
Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2004, 7:18 PM

I do not like being the boss.
I don�t want to be the long-suffering captain or desk sergeant�I want to be the Rogue Cop.

I don�t want to be the director or conductor�I want to be the Diva Soprano.

I don�t want to be M�I want to be 007.

I want to be the eccentric-genius-testing-machine that everyone respects and nobody bothers. I hate middle management. I want no part of it.

I�m in hell.



I have a lip-zit that feels like my face is growing another head.
I have killer indigestion, I�m constipated, and ache all over.
I don�t feel like working out.
I don�t feel like working at anything.
Passivity seems to be the order of the evening.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com