rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















eeek. a dead mouse.
Saturday, Sept. 04, 2004, 6:33 AM

Mouse issue. All of a sudden, my mouse is barely working. I have no idea wht. Nothing seems to be broken, it is clean, and it literally (And I use the word in its correct meaning)worked perfectly fine one second, and for shit the next. That's unusual; every other time I've had issues, it was a degenerative type of thing, over some period of time.

Whatever. It's a major pain in the ass, and I suppose it'll have to be replaced.

Spouse gets home later today, and I have a plateful of chores to do before then--starting with the walking of the Raj. I just thought I'd better get an entry done before I ran away to join the domestic circus. I'm hoping I'll get a real entry in later. I hate these micky-fickey Saturdays. I work harder than I do when I actually go to work, plus there's the lovely bonus of not getting paid.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com