rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















cheese with that whine?
2004-06-24, 5:23 p.m.

Another gray, chill, rainy day. God, how I hate it here. The thunderstorms even knocked out the cable in our neighborhood last night, so Roadrunner went down and I got kicked out of the �net. And, it goes without saying, Raj messed on the carpet. Again.

Spouse is going to be in Michigan from Saturday to Saturday. Ugh. As much as I�m looking forward to the �me� time, it also means that I�m the one who has to get up at a quarter to five and take her for her morning walk. Well, I said this morning that she�s going to have to pick one, because I AM NOT getting up early AND staying up late to cater to the pooch.

I am taking tomorrow off; it is �drag your brat to work day�. I can�t deal with that at all. Sheer torture.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com