rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















another year gone
December 31, 2010

I really don't have much to say, except this:

I really miss Papa.

We lost him four years ago today, and I'm not over it. I really loved my father-in-law.



Reading: Hobby--"People Like That" (1916), by Kate Langley Bosher. "The Clock Struck Thirteen" (1942), by Mildred Wirt Benson

General--nothing at the moment. Finished my library downloads, and need to do some inventory management on the reader before checking out any more.

Surfing: Having internet connectivity issues; Time-Warner's fault. Can't really surf when you lose your connection every three minutes or so. Hope this posts before I get dropped again.

Listening:

At Random: click here

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com