rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















casualty
April 02, 2009

As much as I need to get the facts down here, I just don't have it in me to make it pretty or witty or smart. So here it is:
The company Spouse works for is going out of business due to the dire economic situation.

What else is new, right?


The only other news for today is this; after the tech came out and put the latest part into the set, it quite literally went up in a puff of smoke. In fact, that was at 8:45 this morning, and my living room still smells like ozone. But Best Buy replaced it with a $600.00 LG model the same size.
Oh, and I have a headache so bad I can hardly see, so I'm going to post this and go lay myself down.

Reading: �Winnie Childs, The Shop Girl�, by C.N. & A.M. Williamson (1914)

Surfing:

Listening:

At Random: click here




|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com