rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















Mittwoch
March 11, 2009

Well, the lady in the County Clerk�s office didn�t waste any time�Spouse called me at work today to tell me that we had received the new copies of our marriage license, they appeared to be correct, and there were three of them. How nice and generous! I guess I am amply equipped for any requests that come up.


I usually don't feel this wrecked till Thursday, but the combination of a time change and a bad work week have me so bushed that I'm going to keep it short tonight, and go to bed early. I hit the library on my way home, so maybe I'll read for a bit before I doze off.

Reading: "Cat Among The Pigeons", by Agatha Christie.

Surfing: Tampon Crafts. Can't. Stop. Laughing.

Listening: The Black Crowes, Fleet Foxes, Sarah McLachlan, My Morning Jacket.

At Random: click here




|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com