rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















happy bird day
24/30 November 22, 2007

Thankful for:

  • Everyone close to me is currently employed.
  • Mr. B coming into my life.
  • Nephew being okay after his recent accident
  • All those in my life who didn�t die on me in the past year.
  • P, E, and a stress-free and enjoyable holiday.
  • A husband who occasionally gets the hint.
  • Being able to write again.
Also thankful for the many folks who perk me up nearly every day: Lileks

Josh, and all those wonderful Mudges

mopie

Weetabix, Sarah, Brooke, and Anne

Damn Hell Ass Kings!




Reading: �Blind Side�, by Catherine Coulter.

Beading:I tried last night, but this stupid eye started twitching and I had to stop.

Listening: Sirius CLassical Christmas

At Random: click here




|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com