rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















bleah.
January 18, 2006, 9:15 P.M.

For some reason, I just don't feel "on the ball" tonight. My attention span is nil, and nothing seems to engage me. It hasn't been a terrible day or anything; it was cold and windy today, but the sun was out, and that usually fires me up. Not this time, though. Oh, well. Everyday can't be a winner, I guess. I think I'll just chill out and go to bed.




Reading: �N or M?�, by Agatha Christie. For some reason, I seem to be in a Tommy and Tuppence mood.

Listening: CD, �Fortress" by Sister Hazel. Primarily because of track 1, �Change Your Mind�, which is my musical mantra for defeating the negative thinking.

Beading: More fiddling with that Crystal Wheel pattern�including a pick-apart & do-over.

One Year Ago, I was starting early.

At Random: click here


|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com