rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















not a healthy girl
Saturday, Sept. 25, 2004, 2:21 PM

I just can't get my shit together and get back to the diet.

I keep trying but I am not succeeding. Lunch should not consist of smoked cheddar cheese, grapes, a large coffee (boston) and 2 chocolate chip cookies.

I had to go to the office today, for post-release validation. I told them up front that I couldn't work later than 10:00. I could have, I suppose, but I'd already made plans that I've changed so many times I didn't really feel I could change them again. Well, of course, nothing went right,so everybody else was still there when I left. and I'll probably get stomped on Monday, but I'm sure they'll back off if I start to talk about my rectal bleeding.

Yeah, I really gotta get that problem taken care of, and soon. I don't really feel like saying that much about it here, but all my search results say the same thing. get that ass to a doctor!!

So I'd better.

I'm lazing, now. I got all my obligations and errands discharged, and I'm just kickin' it. I may bead, I may read, I don't know.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com