rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















I'm starring in the re-make of scanners
2004-07-08, 5:46 p.m.

What a f�ed up place is my workplace. You know, I wasn�t really looking forward to the meetings I had scheduled today, but that doesn�t mean I�m pleased that they were all three cancelled! The worst part is, I know why they were cancelled, and that reason is: I am not in the least important. It is perfectly acceptable to blow me off, because I�m so low on the pole. And one of those meetings was actually going to be helpful. In fact, it is downright necessary if I am going to get anywhere on this project. So I push to get it rescheduled. And we have it. AND I FIND OUT I'M MISSING CRUCIAL DOCUMENTATION AND TOTALLY OFF COURSE AND UP THE WRONG TREE AND GODDAM IT...WHY CAN"T THEY GIVE ME WHAT I FRICKIN NEED?!?!

I am scared to death to go to My PA meeting, because I REALLY DON�T KNOW IF I CAN CONTROL MYSELF. Seriously. I am afraid that if I do get an actual face to face with that specter who calls himself a boss, I am Just. Going. To . Un. Load. I keep a little sub-diary, just a word doc really, where I write down everything I�d tell Boss if I got the chance. Keeps me sane, helps me blow off steam. I�ll probably print it out and include it with my resignation someday. Soon.

Agrh. My head asplode.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com