rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















Friday, briefly
2004-07-02, 5:25 p.m.

Daddy's home! Spouse returned at around 4:00 pm, and I was glad of it. I missed my Scooter-Pie this week. We ran to the store as soon as he got home, to pick up a few necessities, then came home and called for pizza. Right now he's decided he needs to get the lawn mowed, so he's off to the corner to fill the gas can, and then will get a start on the yard.

A quiet evening in is the order for tonight, and we both look forward to it. He wants to run up to Milwaukee to the chicken farm to replenish the poultry supply, and we'll probably go looking for that swing he wants while we're out. I may update this weekend--I may not. Whatever. Ain't no thang.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com