rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















terse
2004-06-02, 5:42 p.m.

Just a short entry today, it's been fractious and goofy and they took one of my PCs away for an operating system "upgrade" (It's going to be XP, hence the ironic quotes.)and I haven't gotten it back yet so I'm a little lost at work. And I've still got to figure out what meal I'm conjuring up out of those boneless skinless chicken breasts in the fridge. Stupidly, I used chicken flavored rice product and barbeque sauce with the pork chops last night, so I dunno. And I'm having some serious jaw/neck/shoulder/upper back pains. And I want to get the whole dinner issue dealt with and out of the way because I want to see W. tonight. So bye.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com