rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















it�s Tuesday the 13th, and I expected a good day?
December 13, 2005,

Today at work was a nightmarish blur�at least I got a workout at lunch. Good thing, too�if I�d been denied the chance to burn off my aggression, I probably would�ve swung on someone.

And as bad as today may have been, tomorrow will be Tuesday all over again, plus a blizzard.



It�s easy why so many people believe in some sort of god. Somebody to blame. �My life sucks so much, somebody must be actively punishing me.�
I personally don�t need to reach quite so high for someone to blame. I blame Bush. And a god, he fucking ain�t. No matter what delusions are spinning around in that BB brain of his.


GYM REPORT:
31 minutes
1.6 miles
205 calories



Reading: "Son of a Witch : A Novel", by Gregory Maguire.

Listening: OCR of �Rent".

Beading: Not currently beading

One Year Ago, I didn't post.

At Random: click here


|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com