rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















short
November 02, 2005,

This is one of those days where the post will be sparse.

Work is intense, the dog is sick, and my back hurts. The reversion to real time has been fucking with me bad, and I've been sleeping for shit. I'm whipped from the lack of quality and quanity. Film at 11.

Oh...
Winterheart Coalstocking
is starting get shaken awake by the following:
The appearance of eggnog in the local dairy case, and Christmas decorations hanging from shopping center light poles, both spotted on NOVEMBER FIRST!



GYM REPORT:
33 minutes

1.82 miles

232 calories





Reading: "Mr. Timothy" by Louis Bayard, and �Gaudy Night�, by D.L. Sayers.

Listening: XM Fungus. Flogging Molly, The Soviettes, X-Ray Specs.

Beading: Planning a strung, two-strand bracelet with a box clasp. All I need is the beads!

One Year Ago, I was adamant.

At Random: click here


|


recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com