rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















darvo dreams
August 09, 2005, 6:58 A.M.

So..it still hurts, my dreams were dark and twisted, drug-tinged, and filled with all kinds of weird shit.

Odd stuff like black leather boots so sexy it hurt, dingy taverns, loud concerts, and very bizarrely--Fenton art glass. And a special guest appearance by Mimi Smartypants. Whom I have never met, so in my dream she was just a petite woman in Doc Martens with a veil of dark hair obscuring her features. And an interesting sense of humor.



I wish I could get this entry together, but the truth is I really don't feel up to it yet. I need coffee, but I was sick to my gut yesterday from anesthetic, painkillers, not taking my Prilosec, and eating the fast food Spouse brought home for lunch (Oh, Cripes...it�s fucking poison!)

So I don�t know if coffee is wise or not. I don�t know anything. I just feel so crappy right now.




Reading: �Rumpole Rests His Case �, by John Mortimer.


Listening: nothing

Beading: nope


One Year Ago, creampuffs and clown bands.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com