rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















my dogs are barkin'
May 10, 2007

My feet hurt. Third gym day in a row. And it doesn�t look like much, but I am a huge fat thing and it is difficult to carry this bulk around.

I am, however, two and one-half pounds less of a huge fat thing than I was at the beginning of the week.

Yeah, I know I�m not supposed to weigh more than once per week, but suck it.


GYM REPORT:

15 minutes
.65 miles
105 calories





Reading: Dell Shannon-ing away�finishing �Murder With Love�, starting �With Intent to Kill�.

Beading: Look�it�s either diary or beadbox�can�t do both.

Listening: �The Best of Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes��more great blue-eyed soul.

At Random: click here


|

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com