rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















a decent day--wtf?
Monday, Dec. 06, 2004,

Woo-hoo! a productive day, in which I performed much validation, bent some people to my will (got them to admit that their stuff was buggy), and walked a 20-minute mile for lunch. (1.01 miles, 143 calories)

My team leader even wanted to buy me a chair massage as a special thank you for hauling her ass out of the hole so many times lately. Unfortunately, I had to say no. The chair masseur comes on chiro day, and I can't get a massage right before an adjustment. Otherwise, I'd have taken it. Sheet, yeah. I love those things!

This is a quickie--dashed off before I go to the dentist to try on the wax version of my new teeth. But good days are so few and far between, I could not let this one go undocumented.

Of course, the weather is abominable, drizzly, gray, foggy, yuck.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com