rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















the chocolate gave me permission
October 26, 2005,

I had a Dove Promises chocolate today, and the message inside the wrapper said �You�re allowed to do nothing.�

Yeah, I got quite a laugh out of that�


On the fly, I can only say, I LOVE MY SOX!!!, I woke up this morning with evil neck pain, I�m wrestling with an insatiable desire for M&Ms, and work is worse than ever, but not nearly as bad as it is going to get.

And I had to re-book this weekend�s hotel at the last minute because the stupid HOG-friendly hotel �lost� our reservation. Good thing we called to confirm yesterday. Fuck �em, The ClockTower has a much better pool, anyway.



TUESDAY GYM REPORT:

31 minutes
1.70 miles
218 calories


WEDNESDAY GYM REPORT:

30 minutes
1.55 miles
205 calories
Had to take it easy�I think I pinched a nerve in my neck.




Reading: "If You Don't Buy This Book, We'll Kill This Dog!": Life, Laughs, Love, and Death at the National Lampoon by Matty Simmons.

Listening: XM, Frank�s Place. Louis Prima and Keely Smith, Doris Day, Frank Sinatra�Toni Tenille?!

Beading: In between, and with no time to start anything new.

One Year Ago, I was rebelling.

At Random: click here


|


recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com