rhymes with rhyme














navigation
current
archives
links page
profile















I'm not dead yet
December 03, 2018, 12:52 P.M.

I am so behind on posting I can't even try to play catch up.
The short version: I hate my life, I bought a car, I hate my job, I have started the Christmas baking, I hate my body, the B is having issues with his leg again, requiring a bandage and antibiotics, I hate this mofo cardiac event monitor, Spouse is driving me nuts, and did I mention I hate my life?



Reading: no time

Listening: Sirius XM "On Broadway" in the car

Inked Up: Still these four, and they haven't even been out of the pen roll in at least two weeks. Skilcraft Executive Red Fine, with Bungubox Sweet Potato, Hero 616 fine with Iroshizuku Ama Iro, Pelikan Stola III medium with Sailor Apricot, Conklin Duragraph fine with Pelikan 4001 Brilliant Brown.

recede - proceed

hosted by DiaryLand.com